Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Our Team

Home> Our Team

John Sellalot

Director

P: 03 9300 1234

M: 0400 123 456

E: john@showcase-re.com

Stephen Alexander

Sales Consultant

P: 03 9300 1234

M: 0400 123 456

E: stephen@showcase-re.com

Craig Potter

Sales Consultant

P: 03 9300 1234

M: 0400 123 456

E: craig@showcase-re.com

Anne Roberts

Sales Consultant

P: 03 9300 1234

M: 0400 123 456

E: anne@showcase-re.com

Jasmine Kale

Administrator

P: 03 9300 1234

E: jasmine@showcase-re.com

Aaron Smythe

Property Manager

P: 03 9300 1234

M: 0400 123 456

E: aaron@showcase-re.com